The Eternity Mirrors Series

COVER REVEAL! Jacob’s Dream – Book 2 of the Eternity Mirrors Series

First of all, I want to say a massive thank you to everyone who has bought and read The Forgotten Fairground, and especially those who have also rated and/or reviewed it. Over the last six months, I have been overwhelmed by the response it has received, which makes me all the more excited to be revealing the cover for Book 2 today.

Just before I do that, here is a quick look at what you all have to look forward to.

Release Date

Jacob’s Dream: Book 2 of the Eternity Mirrors Series will be released on Amazon Kindle on 25th October 2022!

As a quick reminder to those using the Kindle App on an Android device, Amazon no longer allows you to purchase Kindle books through the Kindle App or their Amazon Store App.

Instead, you have to go to Amazon through your device’s web browser and purchase any Kindle Books (including Jacob’s Dream) direct from the web page.

It will then allow you to download the book using the Kindle App.

When Jacob’s Dream is available for Pre-Order, I will make sure to include the direct link to it on this website, so you know what to look for.

And speaking of Pre-Order …

Pre-Sale Giveaway!

Yes, I’ll be running another Pre-Sale Giveaway for anyone to enter if they buy the book in the weeks leading up to the release date.

Jacob’s Dream will be available for Pre-Order from 23rd September 2022 onwards, and details of the Pre-Sale Giveaway will be posted shortly before that date.

So, mark your calendars folks!

  • 23/09/2022 Jacob’s Dream available for Pre-Order
  • 25/10/2022 – The release date!

And now, without any further ado, allow me to introduce you all to Jacob’s Dream: Book 2 of the Eternity Mirrors Series (and it’s cover).

Jacob’s Dream: Book 2 of the Eternity Mirrors Series

“Don’t take anything for granted … Question Everything.”

As Nick adjusts to life in the Rift, Jacob is haunted by dreams of his past and the growing sense that all is not as it should be at the Hub.

His suspicions grow as Megan begins to show unsettling symptoms, forcing him to relive memories of a day he would rather forget. The day that changed everything.

Don’t Forget: Book 1 is still available on Amazon Kindle for only 99p!

“Every choice you’ve ever made has brought you here …”

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is tem1-cover.jpg

Nick’s quiet life is shattered when he follows Megan through a mysterious mirror and discovers a vast network of parallel worlds, all connected by the Eternity Mirrors.

Unable to return permanently to his own world, and pursued by terrifying shadow creatures, Nick joins a group of Outsiders – others who have left their worlds – at their refuge in the Rift Between the Worlds. But life in the Rift is far from simple. Devoid of all natural resources, Nick and the Outsiders must venture into the worlds to scavenge what they need while evading the ominous shadows.

With danger waiting in every world, and secrets lurking in the Rift, do the Outsiders have what it takes to survive?

And can Nick come to terms with his new life?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s