The Eternity Mirrors Series

Jacob’s Dream – Launch day!

Jacob’s Dream: Book 2 of the Eternity Mirrors Series – Available NOW

Good morning friends!

As of right now, Jacob’s Dream: Book 2 of the Eternity Mirrors Series is available to buy on Amazon Kindle, for £0.99 (or FREE with Kindle Unlimited).

For those of you who have pre-ordered, it should download automatically the next time you open your Kindle, or access the Kindle app on your preferred device.

And speaking of pre-orders, it is my pleasure to announce the winners of the Pre-Sale Giveaway:

Naomi, Shona, and Katie.

Congratulations to all three of you. Your prize boxes will be on their way to you as soon as possible.

A massive thank you to everyone who has pre-ordered a copy, and who has liked/shared/got excited about the launch over the last few weeks. Your support is greatly appreciated and it would be impossible for me even to think about self-publishing without your encouragement.

With all that said, go and enjoy Jacob’s Dream, and remember, once you’ve finished reading, any and all reviews/ratings are greatly, GREATLY appreciated!

Jacob’s Dream

“Don’t take anything for granted … Question Everything.”

As Nick adjusts to life in the Rift, Jacob is haunted by dreams of his past and the growing sense that all is not as it should be at the Hub.

His suspicions grow as Megan begins to show unsettling symptoms, forcing him to relive memories of a day he would rather forget.

The day that changed everything.

P.S. – If you haven’t yet read The Forgotten Fairground: Book 1 of the Eternity Mirrors Series, it is available on Amazon Kindle for FREE for today ONLY!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s